• fr
  • en

Fund Overview

The Fund is a a UCIT governed by directive 2009/65/CE . The Fund’s objective is to outperform the Eonia index +1%over an 18-month recommended investment horizon. The Fund’s investment drivers are fixed income investments in European Union companies mainly rated Investment Grade, with a maximum 50%in High Yield or Unrated securities. As opportunities arise and depending on the markets, it may be boosted by investments in equities, while maintaining the investment objective of consistent net asset value growth.

×

*Resilient: a resilient system is able to absorb a shock, reorganise itself and continue to function as it did before the shock.

+0,11%

Perf. YTD I Units
(21/03/2019)

+0,09%

Perf. YTD R Units
(21/03/2019)

Entheca Rendement Court Terme is an investment fund that offers investors optimised cash management with the aim of preserving and generating returns on the capital invested. It offers diversification of short-term investments within a limited risk environment.

Christophe Brulé about Entheca Rendement Court Terme

How to subscribe to the fund Entheca Régularité ?

Disclaimer: Past performance is no indication of future earnings. Potential investors should contact their investment provider or adviser with a view to forming their own opinion on the risks inherent in mutual funds and their suitability as regards to their assets and their personal situation. They must therefore read and understand the simplified prospectus before subscribing to the Fund.

Characteristics

• ISIN :  FR0010549428  (I Units)
• ISIN :  FR0010555920 (R Units)
• Currency : Euro
• Fund created : 12.14.2007
• Depositary : CM-CIC Securities
• Classification : Diversified
• Minimum recommended investment period : from 18 to 24 month
• Level of risk
 : 2 (on 7)


Asset classes

Rate : from 80%to 100%
High Yield Bonds : max 50%
Internationals stocks : from 0 to 20%

Target

For investors seeking to optimise their available cash with limited risk exposure to the fixed income and equity markets.


Documents

ProspectusKIID (I Units)KIID (R Units)NAV and performances

Entheca Finance - Entheca Rendement Court Terme

Entheca Rendement Court Terme

Un fonds commun de placement diversifié résilient* pour les placements de trésorerie

Présentation du fonds

Le FCP est un OPCVM relevant de la directive 2009/65/CE. L’objectif de gestion du fonds est de réaliser une performance supérieure à Eonia plus 1% avec un horizon de placement de 18 mois. Les moteurs de gestion du fonds sont des placements obligataires d’entreprises de l’Union Européenne dont la qualité de crédit est majoritairement « Investment grade », et pour une part  maximale de 50% de titres de notation « Haut rendement » et « Non Notés ». Il peut être dynamisé, suivant l’opportunité et la configuration du marché, par des investissements actions tout en préservant l’objectif de gestion d’une croissance régulière de la valeur liquidative.

×*Résilient : un système résilient a la capacité à absorber une perturbation, à se réorganiser, et à continuer de fonctionner de la même manière qu’avant.

0,05%

Perf. YTD part I
(au 22/11/2017)

-0,08%

Perf. YTD part R
(au 22/11/2017)

Entheca Rendement Court Terme est un fonds d’investissement qui permet à l’investisseur d’optimiser sa trésorerie avec comme objectif la préservation et la rentabilité des capitaux investis. Il offre une solution de diversification aux placements à court terme dans un cadre de risque limité.

Christophe BRULE

Comment souscrire au fonds Entheca Rendement Court Terme ?

Réserves : Les performances passées ne présagent pas des performances futures ; Tout investisseur potentiel doit se rapprocher de son prestataire ou conseiller, afin de se forger sa propre opinion sur les risques inhérents aux OPCVM et sur leur adéquation avec sa situation patrimoniale et personnelle. A cet effet, il devra prendre connaissance du document clé d’informations et du prospectus simplifié remis avant toute souscription.

Caracteristiques

• ISIN : FR0010549428 (Part I)

• ISIN :  FR0010555920 (Part R)

• Devise : Euro

• Fonds créé : Le 14 décembre 2007

• Dépositaire : CM-CIC Securities

• Classification : Diversifié

• Durée minimum de placement recommandée : de 18 à 24 mois

• Niveau de risque : 1 (sur 7)


Actifs

Taux : de 80% à 100%
Dont Obligations High Yield : max 50%
Actions internationales : de 0 à 20%

Cible

Pour l’investisseur qui souhaite  optimiser sa trésorerie disponible avec une faible exposition aux risques des marchés de taux et d’actions.


Documents

ProspectusDICI (Part I)DICI (Part R)VL et performances